XS
SM
MD
LG

KONTAKT

ALUJET GmbH
Ahornstraße 16
82291 Mammendorf

SAMMELRUFNUMMERN

Vertrieb +49 8145 921-240
Technik +49 8145 921-230
Auftrags­abwicklung           +49 8145 921-220
   
Telefax +49 8145 921-222
Email: info@alujet.de

ANSPRECHPARTNER IM INNENDIENST

Binder Bernhard
bernhard.binder@alujet.de
+49 8145 921209
Binder Christian
christian.binder@alujet.de
+49 8145 921204
Enns Peter
peter.enns@alujet.de
+49 8145 921208
Meier Susanne
susanne.meier@alujet.de
+49 8145 921202
Messner Michael
michael.messner@alujet.de
+49 8145 921206
Winkler Werner
werner.winkler@alujet.de
+49 8145 921203

ANSPRECHPARTNER IM AUßENDIENST

Batzel Michael
michael.batzel@alujet.de
+49 172 8232490
Farr Matthias
matthias.farr@alujet.de
+49 151 70231248
Fürstenberg Detlef
detlef.fuerstenberg@alujet.de
+49 172 8628638
Geck Thomas
thomas.geck@alujet.de
+49 176 17500002
Kleinert Marcus
marcus.kleinert@alujet.de
+49 175 6453822
Mönninghoff Stefan
stefan.moenninghoff@alujet.de
+49 172 8208780
Obst Joachim
joachim.obst@alujet.de
+49 151 11750001
Gebietskarte ALUJET GmbH
© 2017 ALUJET GmbH . Konzeption: Thomas Kuhn, www.kuhn-wa.de . Design & Programmierung: www.mediapool.de