XS
SM
MD
LG

KONTAKT

ALUJET GmbH
Ahornstraße 16
82291 Mammendorf

SAMMELRUFNUMMERN

Vertrieb +49 8145 921-240
Technik +49 8145 921-230
Auftrags­abwicklung +49 8145 921-220
   
Telefax +49 8145 921-222
Email: info@alujet.de

ANSPRECHPARTNER IM INNENDIENST

Binder Bernhard bernhard.binder@alujet.de
Binder Christian christian.binder@alujet.de
Enns Peter peter.enns@alujet.de
Meier Susanne susanne.meier@alujet.de
Messner Michael michael.messner@alujet.de
Winkler Werner werner.winkler@alujet.de

ANSPRECHPARTNER IM AUßENDIENST

Batzel Michael michael.batzel@alujet.de
Burchard Andre andre.burchard@alujet.de
Fürstenberg Detlef detlef.fuerstenberg@alujet.de
Geck Thomas thomas.geck@alujet.de
Kleinert Marcus marcus.kleinert@alujet.de
Mönninghoff Stefan stefan.moenninghoff@alujet.de
Obst Joachim joachim.obst@alujet.de
© 2017 ALUJET GmbH . Konzeption: Thomas Kuhn, www.kuhn-wa.de . Design & Programmierung: www.mediapool.de